Meet Our Team

Meet the team of undergraduate and graduate students working collaboratively in NEXIS as well as our amazing advisors!

Sarah Weber
Director of Employee Relations
sfweber@syr.edu
Stephen Wallace
Professor of Practice
swalla02@syr.edu
Art Thomas
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Director of iConsult, Professor of Practice
apthomas@syr.edu
Kate Hanson
Director of Syracuse University's Office of Undergraduate Research and Creative Engagement (SOURCE)
khanso01@syr.edu
Jennifer Stromer-Galley
Professor
jstromer@syr.edu
Sheila Clifford-Bova
Undergraduate Program Manager
sacliffo@syr.edu
Xiaoyi Zhu
Researcher
xzhu10@syr.edu
Warren Johnson
Researcher
wmjohnso@syr.edu
Vidisha Badhe
Researcher
vsbadhe@syr.edu
Vedika Shenoy
Researcher
veshenoy@syr.edu
Tyler Youngman
Head of Archives
tdyoungman@syr.edu
Trisha Chakraborty
Researcher
tchakrab@syr.edu
Tiffany Tang
Researcher
tdtang@syr.edu
Tavleen Allagh
Researcher
tkallagh@syr.edu
Surjit Singh
Researcher
ssingh60@syr.edu
Sudhanshu Kulkarni
Project Coordinator
sukulkar@syr.edu
Simaant Patil
Researcher
sjpatil@syr.edu
Shweta Sathisan
Researcher
ssathisa@syr.edu
Shwet Jain
Researcher
skjain@syr.edu
Shawn Gaetano
Vice Director
sgaetano@syr.edu
Shashwat Bhatt
Researcher
ssbhatt@syr.edu
Shashikant Dhuppe
Researcher
sdhuppe@syr.edu
Sanjana Screenivasamurthy
Project Coordinator
skyasrah@syr.edu
Yanrui Jiao
Head of Education
yajiao@syr.edu
Rahul Rathod
Researcher
rmrathod@syr.edu
Nahnsan Guseh
Researcher
nguseh@syr.edu
Matthew Gaeman
Researcher
mgaeman@syr.edu
Marten Sakharny
Researcher
msakharn@syr.edu
Manan Dedhia
Researcher
mrdedhia@syr.edu
Louisa Williams
Researcher
lowillia@syr.edu
Get Involved with NEXIS